‘The Spanish Princess’ Bosses Talk Telling Catherine of Aragon’s Story Through the Modern Lens

Following in the vein of “The White Queen” and “The White Princess” before it, Starz limited series “The Spanish Princess” is inspired by Philippa Gregory’s novels. The story follows Catherine of Aragon, who arrives in England in the 1600s betrothed to Prince Arthur, then encounters his father, Henry VII. In adapting the story for…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *